Tamarac Blvd entrance Springbrook
Springbrook Waskasoo Life header
Springbrook Alberta, Red Deer Airport, Waskasoo Creek Watershed, Gasoline Alley
Home Coming Events Directory Maps History Site Map

bold vision
a visitor destination with
4 unique attractions
featuring a ground transportation theme


Forth Junction Heritage Society
within a proposed family trail, rail and transit activity and heritage park
Forth Junction Project

Regional Organizations and Resources:

Springbrook Community Association Board of Directors (2018-19)

- Glenn Carver (President), Teriann Bowman (Vice-President), Cathy McKechnie (Secretary),
                      Tara Lind (Treasurer),
   Directors: Paul Pettypiece, Virginia Holt, Don Holt, Candace Burgess, Bert Jeffries, Marty Nish,
                      Chad Verity, Tammy Campbell, Jacquie Apedaile
   Mailing address: 700 Maple Cres., Springbrook, AB  T4S 1V1
Springbrook Community Skatepark Committee
- Dwight Morency (Chairman), Marty Nish (Vice-Chairman), Bob Weinrauch (Treasurer), Adrian Pidherney
   Contact info@sc-sc.org

Springbrook Poplar Condominium Corporation Board of Directors (2018-19)
- Cindy Ellsworth (President), Matthew Daniels (Vice-President), Paul Pettypiece (Treasurer),
   Lindsay (Secretary). Directors:  Cheri Purpur, Betty Stickland
- managed by Manor Management 403-342-2820
Division 3 Recreation and Culture Board (2017-18)
- Chairman - Paul Pettypiece, Secretary - Linda Dick, Treasurer - Tara Lind;
   Directors: Tara Bickley, Judy Shyback, Bob Bobyk, Donna Morency, Leanne Murray, Janet Boersma,
                      Marie Grabowski
   see map of Division 3 Red Deer County; Mailing address: Box 349, Penhold, AB  T0M 1R0
Harvard Historical Aviation Society Board of Directors (2009-10)
- Jodi Smith (President), Gary Hillman (Vice-President), Dan Smith (Secretary), Tara Lind (Treasurer);
  Mailing address: Box 10, 3826-21A St., Springbrook, AB  T4S 2E7; phone 403-886-5711
Family and Community Support Services (FCSS) Springbrook

- Adrian Pidhirney  403-350-9533  apidhirney@rdcounty.ca 
Penhold FCSS - Jennifer Blaylock, Town of Penhold 403-886-4567
Red Deer Regional Airport (Authority)  403-886-4388
  Graham Ingham (Manager, CEO), Dave Minhas (Chairman)

Nav Canada Site Manager Airport Operations  403-886-4334
County of Red Deer  403-350-2150   Division 3 Councillor Dana Depalme

7 Penhold Air Cadets Squadron  403-886-2558
Red Deer Flying Club   403-347-1519
Alberta One-Call (Call Before You Dig) 1-800-242-3447
Emergency 911

Springbrook Businesses:
Alberta Motorcycle Training  403-357-3977
Harvard Park Business Centre Ltd. 403-886-5116
Malibu Communities  403-340-4000
Springbrook General Store  403-886-2724
Springbrook Multiplex  403-573-7511
Airport Authority Businesses:
Air Spray Ltd. 403-886-4088
Buffalo Airways Ltd. 403-886-2220
Ground Effect Aerodrome Consulting  403-886-4770
Harvard Park Self Storage  403-886-5116
Hillman Air Ltd.  403-886-4187
Q F Avionic Centre Ltd. 403-886-4306
Sky Wings Aviation Academy Ltd. 403-886-5191
Montair Aviation Red Deer 403-547-5512



Springbrook logo

Community Association



CARTS logo
Central Alberta
Regional Trails Society

Red Deer County
Division 3
Recreation and Culture Board



Overview  |  Coming Events  |  Directory  |  Maps  |  History  |  Site Map
CFB Penhold  |  B.C.A.T.P.  |  Andrew Mynarski  |  Trails  |  C & E TrailRail History  |  C & E Railway  |  Alberta Central Railway  |  The Future